Next meetings

15 May, CERN

10/11 July, Vienna

17 Oct, CERN


Joint EPS-ECFA meeting
25 July 2015   

Links:

e-EPS
Europhysics News (EPN)
Europhysics Letters (EPL)
SPIRES
virtual phonebook
outreach
Physnet (EPS)
PhysicsWeb (IOP)

Name email Affiliation
Thomas Lohse (chair) lohse(at)physik.hu-berlin.de Berlin
Yves Sirois (secretary) yves.sirois(at)in2p3.fr Ec. Pol. Palaiseau
Roger Barlow Roger.Barlow(at)cern.ch Manchester
Gustavo Branco gbranco(at)cfif.ist.utl.pt Lisbon
Paula Eerola paula.eerola(at)helsinki.fi Helsinki
Barbara Erazmus barbara.erazmus(at)cern.ch CERN and IN2P3/CNRS
Luis Ibáñez luis.ibannez(at)uam.es UAM, Madrid
Karl Jakobs karl.jakobs(at)uni-freiburg.de Freiburg
John Jowett john.jowett(at)cern.ch CERN
Elias Kiritsis kiritsis(at)physics.uoc.gr APC and University of Crete
Manfred Krammer (ECFA) manfred.krammer(at)oeaw.ac.at Vienna
Peter Krizan peter.krizan(at)ijs.si Ljubljana
Mauro Mezzetto mauro.mezzetto(at)pd.infn.it Padova
Yosef Nir yosef.nir(at)weizmann.ac.il Weizmann Intitute
Teresa Rodrigo rodrigo(at)ifca.unican.es Santander
Jochen Schieck (HEP2015 LOC) Jochen.Schieck(at)cern.ch Vienna
Igor Tkachev Igor.Tkachev(at)cern.ch Moscow
Zoltan Trocsanyi Z.Trocsanyi(at)atomki.hu Debrecen
Bob van Eijk vaneijk(at)nikhef.nl NIKHEF/Univ. of Twente
Walter Van Doninck walter.vandoninck(at)cern.ch VUB, Brussels
Claudia-Elisabeth Wulz claudia.wulz(at)cern.ch HEPHY & Vienna Univ. of Technology
Daniel Wyler wyler(at)physik.unizh.ch Zurich